Skip To Main Content

Calendar

calendar
October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
PAT Park Tour
-
Line Creek Playground
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
PAT Park Tour
-
Variety KC Playground
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 21
PAT Park Tour
-
Barry Road "Fish" Park
Fri, Oct 22
No School for ECSE/BF/Horizons Students
Gerner Family Early Education Center
PAT Park Tour
-
English Landing Park
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Trunk or Treat
-
Gerner Family Early Education Center
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Fall Classroom Parties
Gerner Family Early Education Center
PAT Park Tour
-
Renner Brenner Park
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gerner Early Child Special Education
  • Horizon Calendar
  • Parents as Teachers
  • Tuition Preschool
  • Gerner

Filter the Calendar

  • Gerner Program Calendars
  • Our School Events

Printable Calendars

ECSE/BF Calendar

Horizons Calendar

Tuition Calendar